Our Board

Board of Directors:

President Barry Nickelsberg EMAIL
Vice-President Judi Kern E-MAIL
Corresponding Secretary Fran Bruggeman E-MAIL
Recording Secretary Staci Bernard Roth E-MAIL
Treasurer Toby Michelson E-MAIL

Trustees:

Susan Silver 678-488-6361 susanbsa@hotmail.com
Wendy Fine 770-962-6486 afine@charter.net
Joanne Schoen 770-972-9035 teacupjo@att.net
Janet Abis 770-313-1800 janabis1126@gmail.com
Alicia McElheney 404-218-3543 aliciamcelheney@yahoo.com
Jonathan Schloss 770-979-3329 jonathanschloss@yahoo.com
Below are effective July 1st, 2019
Janet Abis Trustee jabis@templebethdavid.info
Steve Darnowsky Trustee sdarnowsky@templebethdavid.info
Wendy Fine Trustee wfine@templebethdavid.info
Bobby Horowitz Trustee bhorowitz@templebethdavid.info
Iris Jackson Trustee ijackson@templebethdavid.info
Jonathan Schloss Trustee jschloss@templebethdavid.info